I just saw it and it was so scary! It was terrible, awful, horrid, the stuff of nightmares!!! I only watch up to the point when the opening song ended. The opening looked different. The dub sucks! The original is the best. Subbed is better. The accent and the CVs screwed it up.
No comments:
Post a Comment